Current NBA Players that are Guaranteed Hall of Famers

If the NBA’s top players retired today, here’s how their Hall of Fame chances would stack up

Guaranteed First Ballot Hall of Famers:

LeBron James

Dwyane Wade

Dirk Nowitzki

Stephen Curry

Kevin Durant

Chris Paul

Hall of Famers, just not First Ballot:

Carmelo Anthony

Tony Parker

Vince Carter

Russell Westbrook

James Harden

Pau Gasol

Debatable if They Get In or Not:

Kawhi Leonard

Anthony Davis

Klay Thompson

Derrick Rose

Kyrie Irving

Just Miss the Cut:

Rajon Rondo

Joe Johnson 

Blake Griffin 

Andre Iguodala